About Us


Board of Directors

Scotland County Memorial Hospital District, dba Scotland County Hospital

Lori Fulk, Chairperson
Memphis, MO 63555
Occupation: Retired Public School Music Teacher

Joni Lloyd, Vice Chairperson
Memphis, MO 63555
Occupation: Self Employed, farming, cattle & hair sheep operation, Former Public School Teacher

Robert Neese, Treasurer
Rutledge, Missouri 63563
Occupation: Self Employed, farming, cattle operation

Joe Doubet, Vice Chairman
Arbela, MO  63432
Occupation: Self-Employed

Dwight DeRosear, Member
Memphis, Missouri 63555
Occupation: Retired Public Relations Officer, Bank of Kirksville, Memphis Branch

Nicholas Hatfield, Member
Memphis, Missouri 
Occupation: Self Employed, HVAC

The Scotland County Memorial Hospital District Board of Directors meets the last Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm in the Hospital's Library Conference Room, unless otherwise stated.  Citizens are always invited to attend.  If you wish to provide Public Comment, the form TO REQUEST PUBLIC COMMENT can be found at the office of the SCH CEO or from this link HERE.  For the policy, click HERE.

The Board of Directors approved a revised Strategic Plan - July 2020
Click HERE for the Strategic Plan